Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your postal code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Christopher tutors in Brisbane, Australia

Christopher n.

Private tutor in Brisbane, Australia


Nutrition and Dietetics (Year 2, QUT)


I have had 5 years of tutor experience in maths, language(chinese & english, science(chemistry & biology)in Hong Kong and 1 year in Australia. I have 6 years of music teaching experience. I am also currently a music teacher teaching "Piano", "music theory" and "saxophone" in Australia. Music qualifications: Piano: Grade 8 - distinction (ABRSM) Saxophone: Grade 6 - Merit (ABRSM) Academic Qualifications: I have done HKALE with good results in Chemistry(A), Biology(B) and English(B)(A=high distinction). My current grades in UNI: I have currently reached a GPA of 6.5 (out of 7). My current course covers many area such as science(chemistry & biology), Maths and communication...


Weekends at any time, Monday after 3PM, Tuesday at any time, Wednesday after 5PM, Thursday after 3PM, Friday after 3PM

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee


I'm from Hong Kong doing a bachelor degree in QUT. I'm able to speak fluent English as well as Cantonese and Manderine. Also I have many experience communicating with children and parents through the teaching experience I have gained through the years. In my leisure time, I like to reading, playing piano, saxophone and guitar during my free time, sometimes I will also write some songs as well. I am very friendly and love to meet new friends and gain new experiences, at the same time learn about different cultures.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!